Bound Souls

In highschool, in order to graduate all students had to complete a senior project. This being a year long project in which you complete a list of self motivated goals until you reached your end product. I decided early on that

I wanted to write a book for my senior project. Yet, this was too simple. A few other seniors had the same idea to write a complete manuscript and display it. So, naturally, I put a spin on my project: I decided I would self- publish.

At the end of the year, Bound Souls was born.

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-1-10-57-pm

 

Leave a Reply

