15 Beat Plot??

Hello! Before I am criticized for not posting in what seems ages… I apologize. I got terribly sick which left me bed ridden for most of the week and I am just now back on my feet.

ALSO! Has anyone heard of the 15 beat planning template?

You will today!

This plotting device is highly used by passionate WriMos and many other writers. It is a seamless way to plot and plan your novel and help you reach your potential word count. Each plot point is set into specifics bullets that, when met, will start to spin your story together.

I’m going to include some links which will help with your interest and curoisty.

Enjoy!

https://timstout.wordpress.com/story-structure/blake-snyders-beat-sheet/

http://storyfix.com/beat-sheet-basics-101-plus

 

One thought on “15 Beat Plot??

Leave a Reply

